County Leadership

Executive Board Members

The Rockingham State Committee Members and their invited guests meet quarterly. Dates TBA. All registered Republicans in Rockingham County are welcome to join us but there is no official role at Executive Board meetings. When we host guests and other programs, the business meetings are conducted afterwards.